Mens Results
Order of Merit
 
Order of Merit Rules Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 15th September - 4Ball results Files Attachment
Read more
 
September 11th / 12th - September Medal Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 8th September - 4 man team results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 5th September- Singles Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 4th Sept - President Ian O Herlihy prize - Amended Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 1st September - Team event results Files Attachment
Read more
 
President Ian O Herlihy Leaderboard (After Day 1) Files Attachment
Read more
 
President Ian O Herlihy Qualifier results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 29th August - Singles Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 25th August - 4 Man Team Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Competition Results Pro Am Sunday 15th August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 21st August - Singles Results - Amended Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 18th August - 4 Man Team Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 14th August - 4Ball Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 11th August - Semi Open 4Ball Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday/Sunday 7th + 8th August - Medal and Green Medal winners Files Attachment
Read more
 
Wednesday 4th August - Semi Open 4Ball Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Monday 2nd August - Mixed Semi open Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Monday 2nd August - Singles Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 31st July - Singles Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
4 Ball matchplay draw Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results - Wednesday 28th July - Semi-Open Team Event Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 4 Ball Matchplay Qualifier 25/7/2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 24th July - 3 Classes and Gross Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 4 Ball - 21st July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
July Medal Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
July Green Medal Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
4 Man Team Event - Wednesday 14th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 4 Person Team Event - Captains Charity Day Files Attachment
Competition - Captains Charity Day Sponsor Fimak (A,Mackey &J. Finn) Format - 4 Person Team Read more
 
Results 18 Holes Singles Stableford - Sunday 11th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 4 Ball - 10th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Semi-Open Team Event - 7th July 2021 Files Attachment
Results Semi-Open Team Event - 7th July 2021 Read more
 
Semi-Open 4 Ball - 30th June 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Captain (Brendan Coffey) Prize Day 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Four Person Team Results - 23rd June 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Competition : June 2021 Monthly Medal Files Attachment
Read more
 
Captains Qualifier Results - 11/12/13th June Files Attachment
Read more
 
Captains Prize to the 5/6 Day Members Files Attachment
Read more