Ladies Results
Tuesday 28th June 2022 - 18 Hole Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 28th June 2022- 9 Hole Stableford Files Attachment
Due to bad weather the original competition was cancelled and will be held another day. Read more
 
Lady Captain, Mary Hackett, Prize - 21st and 26th June 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 19th June 2022 - 18 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 18th June 2022 - 3 Lady Team Event Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 14th June - Maeve Hillery Trophy - 18 Holes S.Ford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 14th June - 9 Hole S.Ford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 12th June - 18 Holes S.Ford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Order of Merit 2022 up to 24th of May 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 7th June - 18 Holes V Par Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday June 7th - 9 Hole V Par Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 3 Lady Waltz - Saturday 4th June 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Result Captains Charity Day - 29th May 2022 - 4 Person Team Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 31st May Three Lady Team Event - 18 Holes S'Ford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 3 Lady Team - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Result Saturday 28th May 2022 - 18 Holes S'Ford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 24th May - 18 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 9 Hole Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 22nd May 2022 - 18 Holes Singles Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 21st May - 18 Holes Singles Files Attachment
Read more
 
Captain (Stephen Browne) Prize to the Ladies - 18 Holes Stableford - Tuesday 17th May 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 9 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Team Event - Saturday 14th May 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 18 Hole Strokes - Medal Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 9 Holes Strokes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 7th May 2022 - 18 Holes Team Event Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - Qualifying 3 T's Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Thursday 28th April 2022 - Ladies Open 4 Ball Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 26th April - 9 Hole Strokes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 23rd April 18 Hole Mixed Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 26th April 18 Holes Strokes Medal Files Attachment
Read more
 
QR 9 Hole Challenge Mixed - 21st April 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 24th April 18 Holes - No Prize Files Attachment
Insufficient Entries Read more
 
Tuesday 19th April 2022 - 9 Hole Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 19th April 2022 - PGA Tankard Files Attachment
Read more
 
Saturday 4 Person Team - 16th April 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Mixed Competition Monday 18th April 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 2nd April - 18 Holes - 3 Lady Waltz - Sponsored Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 2nd April - 9 Holes - 3 Lady Waltz - Sponsored Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 27th March 2022 - 18 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 26th March 2022 - 18 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 27th March 2022 - 18 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday - 26th March 2022- 18 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 15th March - 14 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 15th March 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 13th March - 18 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 12th March - 18 Holes Foursomes - Amended Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 8th March - 18 Holes V-Par Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results - Ladies Winter League - 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 8th March - 9 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
ESD's for Spring Fare Competition 2022 - update Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 1st March 2022 - Front and Back 9's Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 27th - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 26th February - 14 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 12th February 2022 - 9 holes Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 8th February - 3 Lady Waltz Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 5th February 9 Holes Front and Back - Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 1st February 2022 - 9 Hole Spring Fare Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 30th January - 9 Holes Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 29th January - 9 Holes Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 22nd January 2022 - Winter League Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 18th January 2022 - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 15th January 2022 - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 16th January 2022 - 9 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 11th January 2022 - Spring Fare Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 9th January 2022 - Front 9 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 2nd January 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 28th December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Winter League Information for 2022 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 21st December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 19th December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Weekend - Saturday 18th December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday the 12th December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 11th December 2021 - 3 Lady Team Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday and Sunday - 9 Hole Front and Back - 4th and 5th December 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 30th November - Front and Back 9 Chocolate 3 person team Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 23rd November 2021 - Front 9 - Back 9 - Turkeys Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 21st November 2021 - Front Nine/Back Nine Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 20th November 2021-9 Hole Fourball Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 16th November 2021 - Front and Back Nine 9 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 14th November 2021 - Back and Front 9 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 13th November 2021 - Front and Back 9 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 9th November 2021 - 12 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 9th November 2021 - 9 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 7th November 2021 - Fourball Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 6th November 2021 - 9 Hole Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - 14 Holes Stb. Mini Hampers Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - 9 Holes Stb. Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 30th October - 14 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 31st October 2021 - 14 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 14 Holes Hampers Tuesday 26th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 9 Hole - 26th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 23rd October 2021 - 18 Holes Scotch Foursomes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 24th October 2021 - 18 Holes 4 Ball Better Ball Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 19th October 2021 - 18 Holes Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 19th October 2021 - 9 holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Sunday 17th October 2021 - 18 Hole Stb Files Attachment
Insufficient players so no prizes. Read more
 
Results Saturday 16th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 12th October 2021 - 18 holes - Hamper - Amended Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 9 Hole - 12th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Competition Results Sunday 10th October - 18 Holes Files Attachment
Read more
 
Final result Order of Merit - 9th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Final Results 18 Hole Competition-9th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Ladies Results - Order of Merit - Best 6 scores after 16 Events - top 24 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 18 Hole Strokes Medal 3rd and 5th November 2021 Files Attachment
Medal results over 5th October and Alternate Day 3rd October 2021 Read more
 
Results 9 Hole - 5th October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 2nd October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday 3rd October 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results St. Vincent de Paul Hamper - Sat/Sun/Tuesday 25th/26th/28th September 2021 Files Attachment
St Vincent de Paul Hamper -Charity Competition Read more
 
Results 9 Hole Competition - 28th September 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results - Hamper Competition - Tuesday 21st September 2021 Files Attachment
Hamper Competition - 21 September 2021 - Kindly SPONSORED BY: Kay Garvey, Lynette Moore, Mary OGara & Regina Prenderville Read more
 
9 Hole Results - Tuesday 21st September 2021 Files Attachment
9 Hole Competition - Tuesday 21st September 2021 - Kindly SPONSORED BY: Kay Garvey, Lynette Moore, Mary O'Gara & Regina Prenderville Read more
 
Results Sunday 19th September 2021 - Swap Day with Lucan Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 18th September 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 14th September 2021 - Medal Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 3 Lady Team Event Saturday 11th September 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 7th September 2021 3 Lady Team Event Files Attachment
Read more
 
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - 9 Hole Results Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 4th September 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sunday September 5th 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Ladies Open on 2nd September 2021 Files Attachment
Results of Ladies Open - Fourball Better Ball - Kindly sponsored by Nuala Acton Read more
 
Results 18 Holes Singles Stableford - 31st August 2021 Files Attachment
18 Hole Singles Stableford - 31st August 2021 KINDLY SPONSORED by CHRISTINA McGILLICUDDY & TESSA CURRAN Read more
 
Results 9 Hole Stableford Competition - 31st August 2021 Files Attachment
9 Hole Stableford Competition - Kindly sponsored by CHRISTINA McGILLICUDDY & TESSA CURRAN Read more
 
Results Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th August Files Attachment
Results 18 Hole Competitions on Saturday 28th August and Sunday 29th August 2021 Read more
 
Results Invitation 2 Person Team - 24th August 2021 Files Attachment
2 Person Team Competition kindly sponsored by Siobhan Hayes, Hilary Keely and Patricia Lacey Read more
 
9 Hole Results - Tuesday 24th August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results - Sunday 22nd August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
President (Ian O'Herlihy's) Prize Files Attachment
President (Ian O'Herlihy) Prize - 18 Holes Stableford Read more
 
9 Hole Results - Tuesday 17th August 2021 Files Attachment
9 Hole Stableford - 17th August 2021 Read more
 
Results Tuesday 10th August - Paddy Gunning Trophy Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 10th August 2021 - 9 Hole Competition Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 8th August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results of Open Fourball Betterball - 5th August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 9 hole competition - Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Medal Results - 3rd August 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 18 Holes - Saturday 31st July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Sean Og - 18 Holes - 27th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
9 Hole Competition - 27th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results for Saturday and Sunday the 24th and 25th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results July Medal - 20th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 9 Hole Stableford - 20th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday and Sunday 17th and 18th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 13th July - Team Event Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Tuesday 13th July - 9 Hole Stableford Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Saturday 10th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 4 Ball Better Ball and 9 Holes - 6th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results - Saturday and Sunday 3rd and 4th July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results Ladies Open 1st July 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results 3 Lady Scramble - 29th June 2021 Files Attachment
Results of 18 Hole Scramble Read more
 
Results - 9 Hole Competition - 29th June 2021 Files Attachment
9 Hole Results Tuesday 29th June - sponsored Read more
 
Lady Captain (Cathy Counihan) Prize 2021 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Lady Captain (Cathy Counihan) Prize - Leaderboard - Day 1 Files Attachment
Read more
 
Results for Tuesday 15th June 2021 Files Attachment
Sponsored by Eileen Burbridge, Ita McCormack and Mary Peppard Read more
 
Ladies Results - 9 Holes - 8th June 2021 Files Attachment
Kindly sponsored by Una Murphy Read more
 
Results Captain (Brendan Coffey) Prize to the Ladies - 25th May 2021 Files Attachment
Read more